Members of Congress

Our region has 32 voting members in Congress: 20 in the House of Representatives and 12 in the Senate. Their phone numbers, email addresses and Twitter handles are listed below.

Alaska | Idaho | Montana | Oregon | Washington | Wyoming

Note: Email addresses are provided by the OpenCongress project, in lieu of sending messages through each legislator's webpage. After sending your email, you will receive an acknowledgement from OpenCongress asking for your mailing address in order to confirm which representative and senators represent you. The system will even offer to reroute your message to all three members of Congress that represent your district. OpenCongress does not save or collect your information.

ALASKA

Sen. Dan Sullivan
202-224-3004
Sen.Sullivan@opencongress.org
Twitter: @SenDanSullivan

Sen. Lisa Murkowski
202-224-6665
Sen.Murkowski@opencongress.org
Twitter: @LisaMurkowski

Rep. Don Young
202-225-5765
Rep.Donyoung@opencongress.org
Twitter: @RepDonYoung

IDAHO

Sen. Mike Crapo
202-224-6142
Sen.Crapo@opencongress.org
Twitter: @MikeCrapo

Sen. James Risch
202-224-2752
Sen.Risch@opencongress.org
@SenatorRisch

Rep. Raul R. Labrador
202-225-6611
Sen.Grassley@opencongress.org
Twitter: @Raul_Labrador

Rep. Mike Simpson
202-225-5531
Rep.Simpson@opencongress.org
Twitter: @CongMikeSimpson

MONTANA

Sen. Steve Daines
202-224-2651
Sen.Daines@opencongress.org
Twitter: @SteveDaines

Sen. Jon Tester
202-224-2644
Sen.Tester@opencongress.org
Twitter: @SenatorTester

U.S. Representative (seat vacated by Rep. Ryan Zinke's appointment to head U.S. Interior Department)
TBA

OREGON

Sen. Jeff Merkley
202-224-3753
Sen.Merkley@opencongress.org
Twitter: @SenJeffMerkley

Sen. Ron Wyden
202-224-5244
Sen.Wyden@opencongress.org
Twitter: @RonWyden

Rep. Suzanne Bonamici
202-225-0855
Rep.Bonamici@opencongress.org
Twitter: @RepBonamici

Rep. Greg Walden
202-225-6730
Rep.Walden@opencongress.org
Twitter: @RepGregWalden

Rep. Earl Blumenauer
202-225-4811
Rep.Blumenauer@opencongress.org
Twitter: @BlumenauerMedia

Rep. Peter DeFazio
202-225-6416
Rep.Defazio@opencongress.org
Twitter: @RepPeterDeFazio

Rep. Kurt Schrader
202-225-5711
Rep.Schrader@opencongress.org
Twitter: @RepSchrader

WASHINGTON

Sen. Maria Cantwell
202-224-3441
Sen.Cantwell@opencongress.org
Twitter: @SenatorCantwell

Sen. Patty Murray
202-224-2621
Sen.Murray@opencongress.org
Twitter: @PattyMurray

Rep. Suzan DelBene
202-225-6311
Rep.Delbene@openhousecongress.org
Twitter: @RepDelBene

Rep. Pramila Jayapal
202-225-3106
Rep.Jayapal@opencongress.org
Twitter: @RepJayapal

Rep. Rick Larsen
202-225-2605
Rep.Larsen@opencongress.org
Twitter: @RepRickLarsen

Rep. Jaime Herrera
202-225-3536
Rep.Herrerabeutler@opencongress.org
Twitter: @HerreraBeutler

Rep. Dan Newhouse
202-225-5816
Rep.Newhouse@opencongress.org
Twitter: @RepNewhouse

Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers
202-225-2006
Rep.Mcmorris@opencongress.org
Twitter: @cathymcmorris

Rep. Derek Kilmer
202-225-5916
Rep.Kilmer@opencongress.org
Twitter: @RepDerekKilmer

Rep. David G. Reichert
202-225-7761
Rep.Reichert@opencongress.org
Twitter: @davereichert

Rep. Adam Smith
202-225-8901
Rep.Adamsmith@opencongress.org
Twitter: @RepAdamSmith

Rep. Denny Heck
202-225-9740
Rep.Dennyheck@opencongress.org
Twitter: @RepDennyHeck

WYOMING

Sen. John Barrasso
202-224-6441
Sen.Barrasso@opencongress.org
Twitter: @SenJohnBarrasso

Sen. Michael B. Enzi
202-224-3424
Rep.Enzi@opencongress.org
Twitter: @SenatorEnzi

Rep. Liz Cheney
202-225-2311
Rep.Cheney@opencongress.org
Twitter: @Rep_LizCheney